Announcement!

Hello you lovely lot…

I’m currently in the process of moving my blog onto my very own domain, I should be all done and dusted in a few days but any future posts will be done on my new site. Please, please, please bookmark my new site, follow it, love it, be its best friend, whatever. Please show it some love. And if you see anything horribly wrong with it, please let me know and I’ll be on it like a car bonnet.

You can now find me at http://hodgepodgedays.co.uk hope to see you over there!

Jane xx

6 responses to “Announcement!

  1. followed on bloglovin, looks like everything has moved over that’s great. I want to do mine. well done x

  2. Good luck chuck I hope it goes smoothly, I’m sure it will look fab! “On it like a car bonnet” hahaa! I’ve still not got balls to do the same but I’d love to see a future post with your tips and advice on how to go self hosted though 😉

  3. What a great idea! Thank you I’ll put something together. It isn’t as scary as you’d think, a lot of work though if your export fails half way through :/

  4. What exciting news! :)

Leave a Reply

